Northwestern’s New York Regional Office works to engage alumni, parents and friends to garner support for the University’s strategic initiatives. This is done by developing both possibilities and partnerships to invest in the present and future of Northwestern.

Executive Director

Sally Benner
212.332.3590
sally.benner@northwestern.edu

Major Gift Fundraising

Heather Maloney
Regional Director
212.332.8484
heather.maloney@northwestern.edu

Gregory M. Outwater (BSM95)
Senior Associate Director
212.332.3591
g-outwater@northwestern.edu

New York Regional Council
Northwestern University Leadership Circle
Alumni Relations

Meg Kaufmann
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
212.332.8483
margaret.kaufmann@northwestern.edu

Special Events, Alumni & Donor Stewardship

Lindsay Rider
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
212.332.8481
l-rider@northwestern.edu

Kellogg School of Management Alumni Relations & Development

Cahill Zoeller
Director, Major Gifts
212.332.8482
c-zoeller@kellogg.northwestern.edu

New York Administration

Claire Burke
Program Assistant
212.332.8489
c-burke@northwestern.edu

Tim Fenn

Program Assistant
212.332.3585
timothy.fenn@northwestern.edu

Lara Gamble
Program Assistant – Kellogg School of Management
212.332.3598
l-gamble@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Meredith Greene
Program Assistant
212.332.3599
meredith.greene@northwestern.edu

Questions?

10 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 800
New York, New York 10020
Main number: 212-332-3585
Fax: 212-332-3587


Executive Director Sally Benner

Sally Benner is the executive director for Northwestern University’s New York Regional Office.